Contact Us

Head Office (Link to Map)
3231 Kingsway,
Vancouver, BC V5R 5K3

Phone: 604-323-1433
Fax: 604-321-4144

Co Directors
Ernie Baatz 604-323-1433 x 109 ernie@spectrumsociety.org
Susan Stanfield 604-323-1433 x 110 susan@spectrumsociety.org 
Associate Directors
Ray Hunter 604-323-1433 x 116 ray.hunter@spectrumsociety.org
Naomi Holmes 604-323-1433 x 104 naomi@spectrumsociety.org 
Ivy Tse 604-323-1433 x 114 itse@spectrumsociety.org 
Coordinators
Anne Maria Fulop 604-323-1433 x 226 amf@spectrumsociety.org
Susan Wilson 604-323-1433 x 230 susan.wilson@spectrumsociety.org
Shauna Carson 604-323-1433 x 239 Shauna.Carson@spectrumsociety.org
Eilidh Nicholson 604-323-1433 x 222 eilidh.nicholson@spectrumsociety.org