Contact Us

Head Office (Link to Map)
3231 Kingsway,
Vancouver, BC V5R 5K3

Phone: 604-323-1433
Fax: 604-321-4144

Co Directors
Ernie Baatz 604-323-1433 x 109 ernie@spectrumsociety.org
Susan Stanfield 604-323-1433 x 110 susan@spectrumsociety.org 
Aaron Johannes 604-323-1433 x 114 aaron@spectrumsociety.org 
Associate Directors
Ray Hunter 604-323-1433 x 116  ray.hunter@spectrumsociety.org
Naomi Holmes 604-323-1433 x 104 naomi@spectrumsociety.org 
Coordinators
Anne Maria Fulop On Leave
Mishel Rooper On Leave
Susan Wilson 604-323-1433 x 230 susan.wilson@spectrumsociety.org
Shauna Carson 604-323-1433 x 239 Shauna.Carson@spectrumsociety.org
Eilidh Nicholson 604-323-1433 x 222 eilidh.nicholson@spectrumsociety.org 
Admin Team
Naomi Holmes 604-323-1433 x 104 naomi@spectrumsociety.org 
Ivy Tse On Leave
Flamingo Xie 604-323-1433 x 241 flamingo.xie@spectrumsociety.org 
Judy Smith 604-323-1433 x 101  judy@spectrumsociety.org
Rachel Gartland 604-323-1433 x 232 rachel.gartland@spectrumsociety.org 
Grace Wang 604-323-1433 x 112 grace.wang@spectrumsociety.org
Monica Karwal 604-323-1433 x 216 Monica.Karwal@spectrumsociety.org
Shared Living
Anne Maria Fulop On Leave
Lanni Sulje 604-323-1433 x 214 lanni.sulje@spectrumsociety.org 
Sarah Woollacott 604-323-1433 x 113 sarah.woollacott@spectrumsociety.org
Jacki Scallion 604-323-1433 x 236 jscallion@spectrumsociety.org
Supports Facilitators
Ray Hunter 604-323-1433 x 116 Ray.Hunter@spectrumsociety.org
James Chamberlin 604-323-1433 x 212 James@spectrumsociety.org
Shauna Carson 604-323-1433 x 239 Shauna.Carson@spectrumsociety.org
Jules Andre-Brown 604-323-1433 x 233 Jules@spectrumsociety.org
Chad Clippingdale 604-323-1433 x 218 chad.clippingdale@spectrumsociety.org
Spectrum Consulting / Press
Aaron Johannes 604-323-1433 x 114 aaron@spectrumsociety.org
Community Inclusion – Employment
Susan Wilson 604-323-1433 x 230 susan.wilson@spectrumsociety.org
Sterling James 604-323-1433 x 205 sterling.james@spectrumsociety.org 
Stephen Barry 604-323-1433 x 208 stephen.barry@spectrumsociety.org
Amy Tutkaluke 604-323-1433 x 219 Amy.Tutkaluke@spectrumsociety.org
Larry Greco 604-323-1433 x 220 Larry.Greco@spectrumsociety.org
Lori Corcoran 604-323-1433 x 223 Lori.Corcoran@spectrumsociety.org
Karen Lai  604-889-7961 karen.lai@spectrumsociety.org
Residential Supports
Sherri Kaszczuk 604-323-1433 x 203 sherri.kaszczuk@spectrumsociety.org
Anita Jurman 604-323-1433 x 224  anita.jurman@spectrumsociety.org
Senad Ziga 604-323-1433 x 228  senad.ziga@spectrumsociety.org
Jodi Bell 604-323-1433 x 227  jodi.bell@spectrumsociety.org
Mary Katipunan 604-323-1433  mary.katipunan@spectrumsociety.org
Ruth Villarma 604-323-1433  ruth.villarma@spectrumsociety.org
Kaleidoscope
Eilidh Nicholson 604-323-1433 x 222 eilidh.nicholson@spectrumsociety.org 
Josh Pendlebury 604-323-1433 x 231 Josh.Pendlebury@spectrumsociety.org 
Hayleigh Fleming 604-323-1433  hayleigh.fleming@spectrumsociety.org 
Ben Garner 604-323-1433  ben.garner@spectrumsociety.org